Department staff

Department head
Dr. Kiss Bálint's picture Dr. Kiss Bálint Associate professor bkiss@iit.bme.hu

IB316 463-4026
Deputy department head
Dr. Szirmay-Kalos László's picture Dr. Szirmay-Kalos László Full professor szirmay@iit.bme.hu

IB321 463-2353
Academic staff
Dr. Arató Péter's picture Dr. Arató Péter Professor emeritus arato@iit.bme.hu

IB328 463-2196
Sógorné Dr. Balla Katalin's picture Dr. Balla Katalin Associate professor balla@iit.bme.hu

IL415 463-1848
Dr. Benyó Balázs István's picture Dr. Benyó Balázs István Full professor bbenyo@iit.bme.hu

IB325 463-1416
Dr. Benyó Zoltán's picture Dr. Benyó Zoltán Professor emeritus benyo@iit.bme.hu

IB325 463-1416
Dr. Csébfalvi Balázs's picture Dr. Csébfalvi Balázs Associate professor cseb@iit.bme.hu

IB326 463-2089
Ercsényi András's picture Ercsényi András Invited lecturer ercsenyi@ik.bme.hu

IL308 463-1003
Fördős Gergely András's picture Fördős Gergely András Research fellow fordos@iit.bme.hu

IB311 463-4027
Gincsainé Dr. Szádeczky-Kardoss Emese's picture Gincsainé Dr. Szádeczky-Kardoss Emese Associate professor szadeczky@iit.bme.hu

IB422 463-4023
Dr. Goldschmidt Balázs's picture Dr. Goldschmidt Balázs Associate professor balage@iit.bme.hu

IL414 463-2649
Dr. Harmati István's picture Dr. Harmati István Associate professor harmati@iit.bme.hu

IB327 463-2072
Homlok József's picture Homlok József Research fellow homlokj@iit.bme.hu

IB311 463-4027
Dr. Horváth Tamás Imre's picture Dr. Horváth Tamás Imre Research fellow tom@iit.bme.hu

IB320 463-2030
Kacsó Ágota Enikő's picture Kacsó Ágota Enikő Lecturer kacso@iit.bme.hu

IB312 463-5584
Kertész Zsolt László's picture Kertész Zsolt László Research fellow kertesz@iit.bme.hu

IL410 463-5509
Dr. Kiss Bálint's picture Dr. Kiss Bálint Associate professor bkiss@iit.bme.hu

IB316 463-4026
Dr. Kondorosi Károly's picture Dr. Kondorosi Károly Full professor kondor@iit.bme.hu

IL414 463-1848
Kovács Gábor's picture Kovács Gábor Lecturer gkovacs@iit.bme.hu

IB422 463-2087
Dr. Kovács Kálmán's picture Dr. Kovács Kálmán Associate professor kovacs.kalman@eit.bme.hu

IB329 463-1491
Dr. Lantos Béla's picture Dr. Lantos Béla Professor emeritus lantos@iit.bme.hu

IB324 463-2058
Dr. Loványi István's picture Dr. Loványi István Associate professor lovanyi@iit.bme.hu

IB329 463-1380
Dr. Magdics Milán's picture Dr. Magdics Milán Associate professor magdics@iit.bme.hu

IB312 463-1517
Dr. Pilászy György's picture Dr. Pilászy György Associate professor gpilaszy@iit.bme.hu

IB320 463-2030
Rácz György's picture Rácz György Lecturer gyuriracz@iit.bme.hu

IB314 463-1575
Dr. Salvi Péter's picture Dr. Salvi Péter Associate professor salvi@iit.bme.hu

IB323 463-2467
Dr. Simon Balázs's picture Dr. Simon Balázs Associate professor sbalazs@iit.bme.hu

IL414 463-2649
Dr. Somogyi Péter Assistant professor somogyi-ezt-ide-nem-kell-beirni@iit.bme.hu

IB311 463-4027
Dr. Szeberényi Imre's picture Dr. Szeberényi Imre Associate professor szebi@iit.bme.hu

IL314 463-2051
Szemenyei Márton's picture Szemenyei Márton Lecturer szemenyei@iit.bme.hu

IB411 463-4025
Dr. Szirmay-Kalos László's picture Dr. Szirmay-Kalos László Full professor szirmay@iit.bme.hu

IB321 463-2353
Dr. Szlávecz Ákos's picture Dr. Szlávecz Ákos Associate professor szlavecz@iit.bme.hu

IB311 463-4027
Dr. Szécsi László's picture Dr. Szécsi László Associate professor szecsi@iit.bme.hu

IB312 463-1517
Dr. Tóth Balázs György's picture Dr. Tóth Balázs György Associate professor tbalazs@iit.bme.hu

IB312 463-1517
Tóth Márton József's picture Tóth Márton József Lecturer tmarton@iit.bme.hu

IB312 463-1517
Vaitkus Márton's picture Vaitkus Márton Lecturer vaitkus@iit.bme.hu

IB412/c 463-2467
Dr. Vajda Ferenc's picture Dr. Vajda Ferenc Associate professor vajda@iit.bme.hu

IB326 463-2089
Dr. Vajta László's picture Dr. Vajta László Associate professor vajta@iit.bme.hu

IB328 463-2584
Dr. Vámos Gábor János's picture Dr. Vámos Gábor János Associate professor vamos@iit.bme.hu

IB327 463-2292
Dr. Várady Tamás László's picture Dr. Várady Tamás László Full professor varady@iit.bme.hu

IB323 463-3456