Department staff

Department head
Dr. Kiss Bálint Associate professor bkiss@iit.bme.hu

IB316 463-4026
Deputy department head
Dr. Szirmay-Kalos László Full professor szirmay@iit.bme.hu

IB321 463-2353
Academic staff
Dr. Arató Péter Professor emeritus arato@iit.bme.hu

IB328 463-2196
Dr. Balla Katalin Associate professor balla@iit.bme.hu

IL415 463-1848
Dr. Benyó Balázs István Full professor bbenyo@iit.bme.hu

IB325 463-1416
Dr. Benyó Zoltán Professor emeritus benyo@iit.bme.hu

IB325 463-1416
Dr. Csébfalvi Balázs Associate professor cseb@iit.bme.hu

IB312 463-1517
Doktor Tibor Research fellow doktort@iit.bme.hu

IB311 463-4027
Dr. Dóbé Péter Assistant professor dobe@iit.bme.hu

IL307 463-1395
Ercsényi András Invited lecturer ercsenyi@ik.bme.hu

IL308 463-1003
Fördős Gergely András Research fellow fordos@iit.bme.hu

IB311 463-4027
Gincsainé Dr. Szádeczky-Kardoss Emese Associate professor szadeczky@iit.bme.hu

IB422 463-4023
Dr. Goldschmidt Balázs Associate professor balage@iit.bme.hu

IL414 463-2649
Dr. Harmati István Associate professor harmati@iit.bme.hu

IB327 463-2072
Homlok József Research fellow homlokj@iit.bme.hu

IB311 463-4027
Dr. Horváth Tamás Imre Research fellow tom@iit.bme.hu

IB320 463-2030
Kertész Zsolt László Research fellow kertesz@iit.bme.hu

IL410 463-5509
Dr. Kiss Bálint Associate professor bkiss@iit.bme.hu

IB316 463-4026
Dr. Kondorosi Károly Full professor kondor@iit.bme.hu

IB323 463-1425
Kovács Gábor Lecturer gkovacs@iit.bme.hu

IB422 463-2087
Dr. Kovács Kálmán Associate professor kovacsk@mail.bme.hu

IB329 463-1491
Dr. Lantos Béla Professor emeritus lantos@iit.bme.hu

IB324 463-2058
Dr. Loványi István Associate professor lovanyi@iit.bme.hu

IB329 463-1380
Dr. Magdics Milán Assistant professor magdics@iit.bme.hu

IB312 463-1517
Max György Lecturer max@iit.bme.hu

IB313 463-2319
Dr. Pilászy György Associate professor gpilaszy@iit.bme.hu

IB320 463-2030
Péter Gábor Lecturer petergabor@iit.bme.hu

IB313 463-2319
Rácz György Lecturer gyuriracz@iit.bme.hu

IB314 463-1575
Dr. Salvi Péter Assistant professor salvi@iit.bme.hu

IB 412/C 463-2467
Dr. Simon Balázs Assistant professor sbalazs@iit.bme.hu

IL414 463-2649
Somogyi Péter Assistant professor somogyi-ezt-ide-nem-kell-beirni@iit.bme.hu

IB311 463-4027
Dr. Szeberényi Imre Associate professor szebi@iit.bme.hu

IL314 463-2051
Dr. Szirmay-Kalos László Full professor szirmay@iit.bme.hu

IB321 463-2353
Dr. Szlávecz Ákos Associate professor szlavecz@iit.bme.hu

IB311 463-4027
Dr. Szécsi László Associate professor szecsi@iit.bme.hu

IB312 463-1517
Dr. Tóth Balázs György Associate professor tbalazs@iit.bme.hu

IB312 463-1517
Tóth Márton József Lecturer tmarton@iit.bme.hu

IB312 463-1517
Dr. Umenhoffer Tamás Associate professor umenhoffer@iit.bme.hu

IB312 463-1517
Dr. Vajda Ferenc Associate professor vajda@iit.bme.hu

IB326 463-2089
Dr. Vajta László Associate professor vajta@iit.bme.hu

IB328 463-2584
Dr. Vámos Gábor János Associate professor vamos@iit.bme.hu

IB327 463-2292
Dr. Várady Tamás László Full professor varady@iit.bme.hu

IB412/c 463-2467